Rashad Ali, MD, JD, FACOG

Chief Executive Officer

Mary Figureoa, PhD

Executive Assistant /

Special Projects Director

Coney L. Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

Sherrin Roberts

Chief Financial Officer

Benard De Asis, MD, FAAP

Chief Medical Officer

Terrance Thigpen, PMP, ITIL

Chief Information Officer /

Marketing Director

Henry McCain

HR Director /

Compliance Officer

Ronald Henry, R.Ph

Pharmacy Director

Burgese Turel, MD

Chief of Internal Medicine

Fawwaz Alotaibi, BDS, MS

Chief of Dentistry

Michele Millsap

Director of Nursing

Alfred Jordan

Safety and Security Director

Abby Turner

Assistant Director of Nursing / Risk Manager 

Wilson Rice, III

MIS/IT Director

Darnell Booth

Facility Director

Barbra Blackledge

Social Services Director

Stacy McGrew

Waynesboro Clinic

Office Manager

Greta Holden


Office Manager

Maria Everett


Office Manger

Gayla Gunnell

WIC Director

Family Health Center is a private, non-profit corporation 501(c)(3) which is governed by a community-based Board of Directors. The Board of Directors consists of members who use Family Health Center as their center for primary healthcare and who are community representatives.


This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).

© Copyright 2020 Family Health Center. All Rights Reserved.

© Copyright
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon